Гид по Риму > Добро пожаловать на Сайт
рекламирующий Рим
Rome Explorer - The Eternal city in a mouse click
Экскурсии и Прогулки по Риму
Добро пожаловать на Гид по Риму
 
 
In Rome
» Экскурсионные Туры
» Музеи
» Галлереи Искусств
Гид по Развлечениям
» Путеводитель по Еде и Напиткам
» Кино и Театр
» Клубы Рима
» Римские Рестораны и Пиццерии
» Бары и Пабы
ШОППИНГ И МОДА
» Гид по Шоппингу в Риме
» Модная Одежда
РАЗМЕЩЕНИЕ
» Гид по Римским Отелям
» 3х-звездочные Отели в Риме
» Отели Флоренции
» B&B и Гостиницы в Риме
» Апартаменты в Риме
Транспорт и Путешествия
» Основные Виды Транспорта в Риме
» Услуги Такси в Риме
» Погода в Риме
» Аренда местных автомобилей
» Как Добраться из Аэропорта Чампино
Разносторонний Рим
» Спорт в Риме
» Свадьбы в Риме
Знали ли Вы, что
...в Риме живет
17.418 Филиппинцев
10.873 Американцев
8.244 Поляков
7.863 Испанцев
6.372 Британцев
6.368 Индийцев?
(источник: городской совет)
   
 
Гид по Шоппингу в Риме

Рим – это идеальное для шопинга место, где практически на каждой улице можно найти магазины как с эксклюзивными вещами от известных дизайнеров, так и с более демократичными марками одежды. В космополитичном и полном жизни на протяжении последних 2000 лет Риме Вы обнаружите смешение стилей и культур, предоставляющее массу возможностей для успешного шоппинга- бесконечно привлекательного и взрывного! Следующие 5 районов являются самыми известными и популярными местами для совершения покупок:

» Piazza di Spagna - Spanish Steps - Via dei Condotti. Эта улица- одна из самых богатых в Италии и одна из лучших для шоппинга в Риме.На Виа дей Кондотти находятся фирменные магазины таких итальянских дизайнеров экстра-класса, как Армани, Прада, Версаче, Дольче и Габбана, Гуччи и других не менее известных эксклюзивных марок. Не так давно за вход в магазины, находящиеся на этой улице, требовалось платить! К счастью эти времена миновали, и сегодня на всех магазинах вывешена надпись 'ingresso gratuito', что означает, что Вы свободно можете зайти внутрь бесплатно, даже ничего не приобретая.

» Via del Corso - Оживленная пешеходная улица, проложенная от Площади Пополо до Площади Венеции. На Виа дель Корсо, очень популярной как среди римлян, так и среди туристов, находятся магазины известных брендов, к примеру фирменный магазины Феррари и кристаллов Сваровски. Если Вы приехали в Рим за шоппинг-терапией, Вы просто обязяны посетить Виа дель Корсо! Отели, находящиеся рядом:: Mondial Hotel Rome, Hotel Stendhal, Hotel Delle Nazioni, Hotel Tiziano.

» Trastevere - квартал, расположенный рядом с набережной Тибра, название которого дословно означает "через Тибр". Дух богемы не покидает это место, и Вы несомненно получите огромное удовольствие, блуждая по узким, продуваемым ветром улочкам Трастевере. Обязательно посетите рынок на площади San Cosimato- у Вас появится исключительный шанс увидеть коренных трастеверцев, торгующихся с продавцам ии делающих покупки. Рынок обычно работает с 7:00 утра и до 2:00 дня.

» Viale Marconi and Porta Portese - Виале Маркони – это очнь неплохое для шоппинга место, особенно популярное среди римской молодежи. До этой улицы, находящейся чуть в стороне от центра города, можно доехать на метро по линии B до станции Marconi. Это примерно в 15 минутах от Колизея.

»это самый известны блошиный рынок в Риме, работающий каждое воскресенье с 8 утра и до 2 часов дня. Недалеко расположенные отели: Happy Holidays, Hotel Sole al Pantheon.

» Piazza Vittorio - продовольственный рынок с неимоверным количеством свежих овощей, фруктов, рыбы и мяса, на котором продают товары торговцы со всего мира. Отели в районе Площади Витторио и Площади Санта Мария Маджоре: Hotel Mecenate Palace, Hotel Montreal, Antico Palazzo Rospigliosi.

» Piazza Navona - Via del Governo Vecchio – Площадь Навона- это место для любителей искусства, так как на окружающих её улочках находится множество художественных галлерей и магазинов с антиквариатом. Здесь, на Via del Governo Vecchio, также находится знаменитый магазин с кинофильмами, который мы настоятельно советуем посетить, особенно если Вам нравится итальянское кино. Отели на Площади Навон - Hotel Tiziano , Hotel Traiano.

» TimeOut - Shopping - Шоппинг в Риме- это серьезное занятие. Его преданные поклонники тщательно выслеживают свою добычу, принимая во внимание её цену, стиль и качество.

Albergo Del Senato Rome
 
 
 
 
Rome Hotels Direct
 
 
 
 
 
our partners
 
Fisheyes Tv
 
Онлайн Видео будущего об отелях уже сейчас!
 
   
Italy Hotels Direct
 
Забронируйте номер в любом иальянском отеле без посредников – детали спецпредложений
 
 
РАЗМЕЩЕНИЕ
 
» Гид по Римским Отелям
» 3х-звездочные Отели в Риме
» Отели Флоренции
» Отели Венеции
» Отели на всей территории Италии
» B&B и Гостиницы в Риме
» Апартаменты в Риме
 
Погода в Риме
 
Click for Rome, Italy Forecast
 
   
Rome Explorer - The eternal city in a mouse click
домой | контакты
www.romexplorer.com © Fisheyes TV, 53 Moss Street, Paisley, Scotland PA1 1DR
IATA No. 96028380 | VAT No. 761994094
Rome Explorer is part of the Fisheyes Group of travel and tourism web sites in Italy

Rome Explorer > Welcome to Rome
Advertisement
Rome Explorer - The Eternal city in a mouse click
Culture, sights and walks
Welcome to Rome Explorer
 
Arkeos Shop Rome
» Sightseeing
» Guided Tours
» Pictures & Videos
» Maps
» Things To Do
» History
» Museums
» Cultural Institutions
» Art Galleries
Entertainment, food and drink
» Private Dining in Rome
»
Entertainment Guides
» Eating and Drinking
» Cinemas & Theatres
» Centri Sociali
» Clubs
» Events
» Restaurants & Pizza
» Bars & Pubs
» Rome Pub Crawls
» Golf in Rome
» Massage Parlours
Shop and fashion
» Shopping Guides
» Fashion
» Food
» Furniture
» Others
Accommodation and property
» Hotels Lodging Guides
» Hotels in Rome
» 5 Star Hotels in Rome
» B&Bs and Rentals
» Self-Catering
» Rentals
» Estate Agents
» Hotels Near The Vatican
Education and language schools
» Study Abroad Italy
» Italian Language
» Schools
» Universities
Transport and travel
» Transport Essentials
» Rome Taxi Services
» Weather Conditions
» Rome Car Hire
» Rome Airports
Government and support
» Local Government
» Embassies
Buy rome on the web
» Books
» Videos
Web communities
» Chat Rooms
» Newsgroups
Rome miscellany
» People
» Sports
» Media
» Games
» Rome Phone Calls
» Weddings
» Meetings in Rome
did you know?
...that in Rome live
17.418 Filippinos
10.873 Americans
8.244 Poles
7.863 Spaniards
6.372 Britons
6.368 Indians?
(Source: City Council)
   
 
Shopping in Rome

The Summer Sales in Rome start on 07 July 2012.

Rome is a great place for shopping, with designer outlets and department stores all over the city. A cosmpolitan and thriving capital city for over 2000 years, Rome provides a multi-ethnic mix that is both attractive and explosive! Rome is home to a diverse array of shopping opportunities; The following five areas are the most renowned shopping areas in Rome.

» Piazza di Spagna - Spanish Steps - Via dei Condotti. This street is one of the richest streets in Italy and one of the best streets for shopping in Rome. The Via Dei Condotti is home to Italy's top designer stores such as Armani, Prada, Versace, Dolce and Gabbana, Gucci and other notable names. This is also the street where the shop owners used to charge you just for walking in the door! Thankfully these days all of the shops sport an 'ingresso gratuito' sign which means you can go in and have a poke around without any obligation to buy! There are several ideal guest houses and bed and breakfasts located nearby.

» Via del Corso - Bustling pedestrianised street that runs from Piazza del Popolo down to Piazza Venezia. Via del Corso is very popular with Romans and Tourists alike and is home to famous shops like the Ferrari flagship store and Swarowski Crystal. If it's retail therapy in Rome you are after then the Via del Corso is a must! Hotels nearby: the Hotel Stendhal, Hotel Spagna Royal Suites, Hotel Tiziano.

» Trastevere - located just over the River Tiber, the Trastevere district of Rome whose name literally translates as "across the Tiber". A Bohemian spirit grips Trastevere and you can take great pleasure in getting lost in its many winding streets. See the outdoor food market in Piazza San Cosimato. This is a great chance to watch local Trasteverians buying and bargaining with vendors. The market starts about 7:00am and closes at 2:00pm.

» Viale Marconi and Porta Portese - Viale Marconi is very good for shopping and is particulary popular with young trendy Romans. A bit out from the city centre, it can be reached by talking the Metro Line B to Marconi. It is about 15 minutes away from the Colosseum.

» Porta Portese is the famous Roman flea market which takes place every Sunday from 8:00am until about 2:00pm. Hotels nearby: Happy Holidays, Hotel Pyramid, Hotel Sole al Pantheon.

» Piazza Vittorio - food market with a mesmerizing array of fresh foods, fruits, fish and meat, run by people from all over the world. Hotels near Piazza Vittorio and Piazza Santa Maria Maggiore: Hotel Montreal, Antico Palazzo Rospigliosi.

» Piazza Navona - Via del Governo Vecchio - Piazza Navona is a great place for art lovers, the surrounding streets contain lots of art galleries and antique shops. There is a great film and cinema shop in Via del Governo Vecchio which is definitely worth a browse particularly if you are a fan of Italian Cinema. Hotels in Piazza Navona include - Hotel Tiziano and Hotel Traiano.

» TimeOut - Shopping - Shopping in Rome is a serious business. Devotees stalk their prey rigorously, taking price, style and quality into careful consideration.

» Boutique Hotel Rome - The recently reconstructed and refurbished rooms in the turn of the century palace are all tastefully decorated, complemented with modern comforts and conveniences, and fitted with stunning luxury bathrooms.

» Royal Palace Luxury Hotel Rome - Via delle Carrozze. If you are looking to explore the truly beautiful city of Rome and all its wonder and magic, then you’ll be delighted to know that our fantastic location near the Spanish Steps lets you do just that, with exceptional ease, convenience and little expense

 

Albergo Del Senato Rome
 
 
 
Rome Hotels Direct
 
 
Blue Globe Hotels Rome
 
 
 
our partners
 
Fisheyes Tv
 
Take a video tour of your italian hotel before you book...
click here »
 
   
Italy Hotels Direct
 
Book your hotel room direct with Italy’s hotel specialist - best rates guaranteed!
click here »
 
 
visit our sponsor
 
» Rome Hotels Direct
» Hotel Traiano Rome
» Other sponsors
 
accommodation
 
» Hotels Lodging Guides
» Hotels in Rome
» 5 Star Hotels in Rome
» B&Bs and Rentals
» Self-Catering
» Rentals
» Estate Agents
» Hotels Near The Vatican

 
fun stuff
 
» Send a postcard
» Your photos
» Rome Photo Gallery
» Rome Virtual Tour
» Rome Webcam
» Rome Game
» Rome Time
» Virtual Italy
 
weather
 
Click for Rome, Italy Forecast
 
   
useful links
 
» Currency Converter
» Wedding in Rome
» Hotels in Florence
» Hotels in Milan
» Hotels in Venice
» Hotels in Naples
» Hotels in Sicily
» Hotels in Sorrento
» Hotels in Sardinia
» Other Hotels in Italy
 
Rome Explorer - The eternal city in a mouse click
home page | search | contact us | submit your site | advertise | help us
www.romexplorer.com © Fisheyes TV, 53 Moss Street, Paisley, Scotland PA1 1DR
IATA No. 96028380 | VAT No. 761994094
Rome Explorer is part of the Fisheyes Group of travel and tourism web sites in Italy