Explorador de Roma > Bienvenue sur Rome
annonces
Rome Explorer - The Eternal city in a mouse click
Bienvenue sur Rome Explorer
 
 
In Rome
» Visites Guidées
» Visites Guidées
» Musées
» Galleries d’Art
» Guide des Attractions
» Guide des Bars et Restaurants
» Cinémas et Théâtres
» Les Clubs de Rome
» Les Restaurants et Pizzerias de Rome
» Bars et Pubs
» Guide du shopping à Rome
» Vêtements de mode
» Guide des logements à Rome
» Hôtels à Rome
» Bed and Breakfast
» Appartements à louer lors d’un séjour à Rome
» Ce qu’il faut savoir sur les transports à Rome
» Services des taxis à Rome
» Le Temps à Rome
» Location de voitures à Rome
» Transport de l’aéroport de Rome Ciampino
» Sport à Rome
» Mariages à Rome
Le saviez-vous?
…qu’à Rome vivent
17.418 Philipins
10.873 Américains
8.244 Polonais
7.863 Espagnols
6.372 Britanniques
6.368 Indiens?
(Source: City Council)
   
 
Guide du shopping à Rome

Rome est un bon endroit pour faire du shopping, allant des magasins ordinaires aux magasins de créateurs. Une capitale cosmopolite et florissante depuis plus de 2000 ans, Rome donne un mélange multi-ethnic qui est à la fois attirant et explosif! Rome est aussi la ville des bonnes affaires au niveau du shopping; les cinq zones suivantes sont les zones de shopping les plus connues de Rome.

» Piazza di Spagna – la place d’Espagne – Via dei Condotti. Cette rue est l’une des plus riches d’Italie et une des meilleures pour faire du shopping à Rome. La Via dei Condotti est renommée pour ses boutiques de grands créateurs tels qu’Armani, Prada, Versace, Dolce et Gabbana, Gucci et d’autres noms très célèbres. C’était également la rue où les propriétaires de ces boutiques vous faisaient payer l’entrée du magasin ! Heureusement, désormais ces magasins affichent ‘ingresso gratuito’ sur leurs portes, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez flâner dans la boutique sans obligation d’achat !

» Via del Corso – Rue piétonne effervescente qui va de Piazza del Popolo jusqu’à la Piazza Venezia. La Via del Corso est très populaire, que ce soit pour les Romains ou pour les touristes. C’est là que vous trouverez des magasins tels que la boutique Ferrari et Swarowski Crystal. Si vous rechercher de la vente au détail, alors allez Via del Corso ! Les hôtels les plus proches : le Grand Hôtel Plaza – Via del Corso – Hôtel Stendhal, Hôtel Delle Nazioni, Hôtel Tiziano, Hôtel Traiano Rome.

»Travtevere – situé juste de l’autre côté du Tibre, le quartier du Trastevere est ainsi nommé car il signifie littéralement : « de l’autre côté du Tibre »Trastevere est un quartier très bohême et vous prendrez plaisir à vous perdre dans ses rues tortueuses. Allez voir le marché de denrées alimentaires sur la Piazza San Cosimato. C’est également une bonne occasion pour observer les habitants du Trastevere, acheter et marchander avec les commerçants. Ce marché commence à environ 7h pour se terminer à 14h.

»Viale Marconi et Porta Portese – Viale Marconi est un très bon endroit pour faire du shopping et est très populaire auprès des jeunes Romains trendy. Située un peu en dehors du centre ville, vous pouvez y aller en prenant le métro B jusqu’à la station Marconi. C’est à peu près à 15 minutes du Colisée.

»Porta Porteseest le célèbre marché aux puces de Rome qui se tient tous les dimanches de 8h jusqu’à environ 14h. Hôtels les plus proches : Happy Holidays, Hôtel Sole al Pantheon.

» Piazza Vittorio – marché de denrées alimentaires comportant une quantité hypnotique de nourriture fraîche, fruits, poissons, viandes, vendue par des gens venus des quatre coins du monde. Hôtels les plus proches de piazza Vittorio et de la Piazza Santa Maria Maggiore : Hôtel Mondial, Hôtel Montreal, Antico palazzo Rospigliosi.

» Piazza Navona – Via del Governo Vecchio – la Piazza Navona est un superbe endroit pour les amoureux d’art. Les rues situées aux alentours sont pleines de galeries d’art et de magasins d’antiquités. Il y a un très bon magasin de films Via del Governoi Vecchio qui vaut définitivement le coup d’œil si vous êtes un fan du cinéma italien. Les hôtels de la Piazza Navona – Hôtel Tiziano et Hôtel Trajan.

» TimeOut – Shopping – Le shopping à Rome est un très grand business. Des traqueurs de prix dévoués chassent les bonnes affaires, relevant les prix, le style et la qualité de façon très méthodique.

Albergo Del Senato Rome
 
 
 
Rome Hotels Direct
 
 
Blue Globe Hotels Rome
 
 
ads by google
 
our partners
 
Fisheyes Tv
 
Take a video tour of your italian hotel before you book...
click here »
 
   
Italy Hotels Direct
 
Book your hotel room direct with Italy’s hotel specialist - best rates guaranteed!
click here »
 
 
Logements
 
» Guide des logements à Rome
» Hôtels à Rome
» Bed and Breakfast
» Appartements à louer lors d’un séjour à Rome
 
weather
 
Click for Rome, Italy Forecast
 
   
Rome Explorer - The eternal city in a mouse click
accueil | rechercher un site | hôtels | numéros utiles | annonces | nous contacter
www.romexplorer.com © Fisheyes TV, 53 Moss Street, Paisley, Scotland PA1 1DR
IATA No. 96028380 | VAT No. 761994094
Rome Explorer is part of the Fisheyes Group of travel and tourism web sites in Italy

Rome Explorer > Welcome to Rome
Advertisement
Rome Explorer - The Eternal city in a mouse click
Culture, sights and walks
Welcome to Rome Explorer
 
Arkeos Shop Rome
» Sightseeing
» Guided Tours
» Pictures & Videos
» Maps
» Things To Do
» History
» Museums
» Cultural Institutions
» Art Galleries
Entertainment, food and drink
» Private Dining in Rome
»
Entertainment Guides
» Eating and Drinking
» Cinemas & Theatres
» Centri Sociali
» Clubs
» Events
» Restaurants & Pizza
» Bars & Pubs
» Rome Pub Crawls
» Golf in Rome
» Massage Parlours
Shop and fashion
» Shopping Guides
» Fashion
» Food
» Furniture
» Others
Accommodation and property
» Hotels Lodging Guides
» Hotels in Rome
» 5 Star Hotels in Rome
» B&Bs and Rentals
» Self-Catering
» Rentals
» Estate Agents
» Hotels Near The Vatican
Education and language schools
» Study Abroad Italy
» Italian Language
» Schools
» Universities
Transport and travel
» Transport Essentials
» Rome Taxi Services
» Weather Conditions
» Rome Car Hire
» Rome Airports
Government and support
» Local Government
» Embassies
Buy rome on the web
» Books
» Videos
Web communities
» Chat Rooms
» Newsgroups
Rome miscellany
» People
» Sports
» Media
» Games
» Rome Phone Calls
» Weddings
» Meetings in Rome
did you know?
...that in Rome live
17.418 Filippinos
10.873 Americans
8.244 Poles
7.863 Spaniards
6.372 Britons
6.368 Indians?
(Source: City Council)
   
 
Shopping in Rome

The Summer Sales in Rome start on 07 July 2012.

Rome is a great place for shopping, with designer outlets and department stores all over the city. A cosmpolitan and thriving capital city for over 2000 years, Rome provides a multi-ethnic mix that is both attractive and explosive! Rome is home to a diverse array of shopping opportunities; The following five areas are the most renowned shopping areas in Rome.

» Piazza di Spagna - Spanish Steps - Via dei Condotti. This street is one of the richest streets in Italy and one of the best streets for shopping in Rome. The Via Dei Condotti is home to Italy's top designer stores such as Armani, Prada, Versace, Dolce and Gabbana, Gucci and other notable names. This is also the street where the shop owners used to charge you just for walking in the door! Thankfully these days all of the shops sport an 'ingresso gratuito' sign which means you can go in and have a poke around without any obligation to buy! There are several ideal guest houses and bed and breakfasts located nearby.

» Via del Corso - Bustling pedestrianised street that runs from Piazza del Popolo down to Piazza Venezia. Via del Corso is very popular with Romans and Tourists alike and is home to famous shops like the Ferrari flagship store and Swarowski Crystal. If it's retail therapy in Rome you are after then the Via del Corso is a must! Hotels nearby: the Hotel Stendhal, Hotel Spagna Royal Suites, Hotel Tiziano.

» Trastevere - located just over the River Tiber, the Trastevere district of Rome whose name literally translates as "across the Tiber". A Bohemian spirit grips Trastevere and you can take great pleasure in getting lost in its many winding streets. See the outdoor food market in Piazza San Cosimato. This is a great chance to watch local Trasteverians buying and bargaining with vendors. The market starts about 7:00am and closes at 2:00pm.

» Viale Marconi and Porta Portese - Viale Marconi is very good for shopping and is particulary popular with young trendy Romans. A bit out from the city centre, it can be reached by talking the Metro Line B to Marconi. It is about 15 minutes away from the Colosseum.

» Porta Portese is the famous Roman flea market which takes place every Sunday from 8:00am until about 2:00pm. Hotels nearby: Happy Holidays, Hotel Pyramid, Hotel Sole al Pantheon.

» Piazza Vittorio - food market with a mesmerizing array of fresh foods, fruits, fish and meat, run by people from all over the world. Hotels near Piazza Vittorio and Piazza Santa Maria Maggiore: Hotel Montreal, Antico Palazzo Rospigliosi.

» Piazza Navona - Via del Governo Vecchio - Piazza Navona is a great place for art lovers, the surrounding streets contain lots of art galleries and antique shops. There is a great film and cinema shop in Via del Governo Vecchio which is definitely worth a browse particularly if you are a fan of Italian Cinema. Hotels in Piazza Navona include - Hotel Tiziano and Hotel Traiano.

» TimeOut - Shopping - Shopping in Rome is a serious business. Devotees stalk their prey rigorously, taking price, style and quality into careful consideration.

» Boutique Hotel Rome - The recently reconstructed and refurbished rooms in the turn of the century palace are all tastefully decorated, complemented with modern comforts and conveniences, and fitted with stunning luxury bathrooms.

» Royal Palace Luxury Hotel Rome - Via delle Carrozze. If you are looking to explore the truly beautiful city of Rome and all its wonder and magic, then you’ll be delighted to know that our fantastic location near the Spanish Steps lets you do just that, with exceptional ease, convenience and little expense

 

Albergo Del Senato Rome
 
 
 
Rome Hotels Direct
 
 
Blue Globe Hotels Rome
 
 
 
our partners
 
Fisheyes Tv
 
Take a video tour of your italian hotel before you book...
click here »
 
   
Italy Hotels Direct
 
Book your hotel room direct with Italy’s hotel specialist - best rates guaranteed!
click here »
 
 
visit our sponsor
 
» Rome Hotels Direct
» Hotel Traiano Rome
» Other sponsors
 
accommodation
 
» Hotels Lodging Guides
» Hotels in Rome
» 5 Star Hotels in Rome
» B&Bs and Rentals
» Self-Catering
» Rentals
» Estate Agents
» Hotels Near The Vatican

 
fun stuff
 
» Send a postcard
» Your photos
» Rome Photo Gallery
» Rome Virtual Tour
» Rome Webcam
» Rome Game
» Rome Time
» Virtual Italy
 
weather
 
Click for Rome, Italy Forecast
 
   
useful links
 
» Currency Converter
» Wedding in Rome
» Hotels in Florence
» Hotels in Milan
» Hotels in Venice
» Hotels in Naples
» Hotels in Sicily
» Hotels in Sorrento
» Hotels in Sardinia
» Other Hotels in Italy
 
Rome Explorer - The eternal city in a mouse click
home page | search | contact us | submit your site | advertise | help us
www.romexplorer.com © Fisheyes TV, 53 Moss Street, Paisley, Scotland PA1 1DR
IATA No. 96028380 | VAT No. 761994094
Rome Explorer is part of the Fisheyes Group of travel and tourism web sites in Italy